About the Society

The Malcolm Arnold Society was founded by Paul Jackson and John Gould in 1991.
In 1994 Keith Llewellyn took over the running of the Society.
In 2014 Alan Poulton became the new Chairman.

Keith Lockhart – Julian Lloyd Webber – John Wilson

Honorary President
Keith Llewellyn

Alan Poulton

Terry Cushion

Membership Secretary
Jenny Newton

Editor Beckus
David Dunstan

Publicity and social media enquiries
Gunther Kogebehn